omg i think im gonna explode. im so angry its unbelievable and so i thought it was a good idea to blog all my thoughts from now on. i just had the worlds worse argument with my parents and it's like OMG LEAVE ME ALONE but nooooo "parents r always rite" OH SMEG MY LIFE cos that isnt true! and i hate how they use it against u :\ jeez
basically how the smeg is sayin "jesus christ" when ur frustrated shouting at someone?! MY MUM DOESNT UNDERSTAND THAT (I BLAME HER FOR THAT) and she makes up soooo much crap on how im shouting or cussing her! im like WHAT THE ACTUAL JEFF?! cos i havent done nething wrong :| u see how pathetic she is rite?!
but hey the rest of the argument escalates further when she starts bringing up like all the stupid things ive ever said when i was angry and uses it yet AGAIN its like LET GO AND MOVE ON WILL YOU?! but unfortunately for my mother (btw im a BBC british born chinese so as u can guess my mum is one of those traditional thinking mums who believe in no sex before marriage and boyfriends after uni and rah rah rah :| ) and im like but were not even discussing these topics so ur just blates tryin to start something n smeg. my. actual. life. she can yet pick an argument out of that :|
my mum is the worlds fussiest mum. i love her to bits and everything but i just cant handle how she is so stubborn and out of order n just thinks shes constantly right when she isnt! i know she gave birth to me and without her i wudnt b here (corny or what lmao) an i shud really respect her loads but sometimes her outrageousness just pushes me past my limits and i go CRAAAAAAZY!
and do u know what did it for me today? the fact she was like "UR CURSING ME BY SAYING JESUS CHRIST" omdays. how is it cursing someone?! i know it mite b quite offensive for religious ppl and i apologise ^^ but i was only sayin it cos she is constantly nagging away at the most pointless things in life like bringing back a bag of sweets for the family to share ¬.¬ (btw my family consists of a mother a father an older brother and a younger brother) and shes not even religious! pfft. n then she started sayin jesus christ so i may have been like omg what r u doing u just sd it so y cant i.... and then omg she opened my front door n was like GET OUT and this is like at 10 in the nite n it was raining n cold n shiz so FUDGE MY LIFE i refuse to go! n she went on bout how she owns the house n rah rah rah n stuff n was like fine if ur not moving out then ur going to have to pay for everything u use! n i was like ask my brothers to pay as well then cos its not fair n she had a lecture at me sayin my lil brother is too young and crap and i was like FINEEE and then i was like hes 9. he can use the computer more than u can. that so blates proves hes not that young.... n omdays she sd i was looking down at her! n i was like :S what?? n she was like yeah u never help ur lil brother with his homework(i always end up doing it tho) and it shud only take u five minutes out of ur time to help him n rah rah rah n i was like for fudge's sake:
1)he's not my son so i dont really have him as my responsibilty u shud
2) whenever she asks its either at 7 in the mornin where i have just literally dragged my arse outta bed or like when im trying to do all my art coursework which is already overdue!
3) technically its my lil brothers homework and whenever i seem to help him he doesnt do any of the work so its just effort ¬¬
n she ranted on bout how im selfish n how she wasnt cos she cooks and cleans n takes my to college n does the laundry etc :| she was so over melodramatic EVEN MORE THAN ME and i was like silence cos i cudnt b bothered to say actually we all kinda help cos that wudve pissed her off even more and so i kept my mouth shut but she sued this as an opportunity to blast somemore of her "tragic cinderella lifestyle" at me... she immigrated from china with my grandparents back in the 80s to britain n so she dint get properly educated til she was 12 and therefore had it bad and struggled which i totally understand is pretty bad but she rubs it in my face(typical chinese parent) n was like ull never know how hard life is and "ive eaten more salt than u have eaten rice" which is tryin to say that she knows more bout life than i do and come to think of it isnt that an insult against me?! NO?!?!? n then she went on more bout the whole selfish business...
this is where i got serious n was like "well u cant call me selfish cos u r too" n woops... bad move much?! cos she was like how n so i told her y... (this had never been sd before) well cos were chinese and all chinese ppl i swear have takeaways n shiz well we owned one when i was 5 and cos chinese ppl r stingy with money my mum dint want to spend bare moneys on employing another person and so we had to go with her to the takeaway and like sit in the storage bit for like 5 to 6 hours doing nothing :| n then as we got older(aged 7 to 8) we were aloud upstairs in the house which was directly above the takeaway by ourselves(meaning me and my older brother) and jeez was that a bad mistake... my brother used to bully me sniff and we never used to sleep til 12 and we had to do homeworks on our own n it was a childhood deprived from motherly-ness... cos even tho she had done the physical stuff like washing and cooking for us it still isnt the same as the love she cudve given to us and thats basically y im such a freak now cos of this deprived-ness and all this thought set me off into tears so we had a bit of a pause as i composed myself ^^ n yet again she ranted off bout god knows what n all i wanted to do was to shower n curl up in my bed with my amazing asian cushion things n duvet n but obvs that dint happen cos im sitting here lol but i think that was it....
but seriously i hate arguing with my mum its horribleeee i actually hate arguing with people in general but i cudnt contain myself tonighttt....(jeez that sounded slightly dirty.. but it wasnt intended honest ^^) and well hmmm i shud b going to bed nowww but i shall b back 2moroooo :) night for now
love dinky x