Tuesday, 26 January 2010

OH.MY.ACTUAL.GEE.OH.DEE. >:0

IM ACTUALLY GOING TO BURST. GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR RAAAAAAAAAAAAAH RAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH RAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH >:0 omg. im actually gna murder someone >:0 its actually unbelievable rahhhhhh argggggggghhhhhhhhh >:0 A.R.G.H.
jeez. family eh.... they r such a nuisance sometimes ¬¬ n dont u always wish that u had a "different family" but u know that u dont mean it >.< that whats happening with me now...
like today for instance i dont understand y and how its funny to bully ur sister n calling her a brother ITS ACTUALLY SO OFFENSIVE! and y the freaking jeff do brothers not get thaat?! so of course imma b super snappy n like angry gorilla like... I JUST GOT INSULTED ¬¬ PEA BRAIN! so obvs under the heat of this lil argument ill b all mean n cruella de vil like n so i went to my lil brother who was teasing me... "FINE JUST DONT TALK TO ME THEN.. I DONT CARE BOUT U U NOB" n jeez what a response i got from my family.... ill type u the argument...

lil brother: okay fine I WONT THEN
me: yeah u better not n dont even think bout makin me check ur hwk GO FIND SOMEONE ELSE
lil brother:(defensive) FINE ill get kevin to! *smugface*
me: (sarcastic) HAHA yeah good luck doing that... PFFT
lil brother: i will.
me: FINE give me the money i gave to u for ur birthday SEE NOW HOW DO U LIKE IT?!?!
older brother:(moody n completely wrong) y u being so harsh to robert?
me: im not! he wasnt nice to me so im just givin him a taaste of his own medicine
older brother: yeah but stop being so harsh u twat
me: WTF?! this has nothin to do with u stop gettin involved n sorry mate. ur the twat.
older brother: oh shut up alaine ur the twat for picking on robert
mum: SHUT UP GUYS IVE GOT A HEADACHE
*i shut up for like the next million years*
older brother: errr wtf u tell that prick to shut up
older brother: shes the one picking on robert
older brother: shes such a fucking twat what a wanker shes the one who brought this all up blame her
mum: WILL U BOTH SHUT UP OR DO I HAVE TO WALK OUTSIDE?!

OMG HOW ACTUAL GAY! I SHUT UP N I STILL GET BLAMED FOR... I HATE IT. N WTF MY BROTHERS THE ACTUAL SHITFACE HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! then theres more....

*i text my 4D twin cos im so angry n she gets like my life so like yeah and older brother brings out one plate of food...*
older brother: ERRR WHY THE FUCK IS SHE BRINGIN ANYTHING OUT? SHES SUCH A FUCKING LAZY SHIT? WTF IS WRONG WITH HER?
this was all in front of my lil brother... NO WONDER HES HORRIBLE NOW.

i hate this brother. i dont even wanna call him my brother.. im ashamed hes even related to me.. i dont ever want to speak to him again. no matter what happens in the future SCREW HIM.
what makes me angrier is that my mum doesnt like help in these situations n shouts at me too.. its not fair ¬¬ n sometimes i do get the feeling she loves my siblings more than me >.<
n lastly i will wan chung u lil brother if u dont turn good >:0