Sunday, 14 March 2010

i. hate. you.

omggggg dont u just hate it when some ppl call u gay for liking something?? >:0
YEAH THATS WHAT JUST HAPPENED TO ME >:0
what the actual jeff okay?? I DONT SEE WHY PPL DO THAT. arghhhhhh. so gross.
u say everyone has their free rights n opinions on things n OKAY I FACKING RESPECT THAT but respect the fact that u cant make me believe in what u believe in
AND DO U KNOW WHAT UR NOT ALWAYS RIGHT OKAY?? OKAY?!?!??!!??!?!
arghhhh im so angry its just unbelievable....=_="
n im sorry but grow up. stop calling ppl twats just cos they dont like what u do cos ur a twat for being so shallow n suck a dick.
MEGA FAILS!
and do u want to know what else ticks me off? TWO FACED PPL... STOP BEING SO FACKING TWO FACED N SORT UR LIFE OUT. stop being gay n get some friends n be nice to them.
and one more thing I HATE PATRONISING BUM LICKING SARCASTIC PPL. grrr ¬¬ wtf??? y do u have to insult other ppl to impress the person ur bumlicking? WTF? n y do u have to be so patronising? HUH HUH???? n y do u have to be sarcastic cos all u do is offend ppl with ur sarcasm n it makes no one laugh?? yeah WTF?! eugh. im soo grossed out by ppl like this.
grr x

No comments:

Post a Comment